Mitglieder Gemeinderat Hagen

Christoph Werde

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Vosloge 6, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Heine
E-Mail christoph.werde@gmx.de

Heinz Bühring

Wührdenstraße 8, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Driftsethe
E-Mail heinz.buehring@ewetel.net

Philipp Lange

Heideweg 16, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Albstedt
E-Mail philipp-und-rosi@gmx.de

Udo Allmers

Weißenbergsweg 5, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Dorfhagen
E-Mail udo.allmers@ewetel.net

Giesela Schwertfeger

Dachsweg 13, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen
E-Mail gerd.schwertfeger@ewetel.net

Söhnke Hahlbom

Sieldensweg 6, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Wersabe
E-Mail hahlbom@t-online.de

Jan-Henrik Bühring

Kampstraße 2a, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Bramstedt
E-Mail buehring93@gmail.com

Falko Wahls-Seedorff

Redesweg 1, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Sandstedt
E-Mail falko.w-s@gmx.de

Cornelia Trowitzsch

Bergstraße 3, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Uthlede
E-Mail cctrowitzsch@ewe.net

Axel Popanski

Vorsitzender CDU Gemeindeverband Hagen im Bremischen

Lehmkuhlstraße 3c, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Driftsethe
E-Mail a.popanski@cdu-hagen-cux.de

Anja Alsdorf

Ringstraße 3, 27628 Hagen im Bremischen, Ortschaft Bramstedt
E-Mail anja@family-alsdorf.de